Think Anew, Act Anew

observations and opinion

the poetic learner’s permit

Last night, someone said to me “I like your poetry.”  No-one has ever said that to me before, at least not that I can remember.

My friend even quoted it in a dinner toast:

“Years our enemy, this moment our friend…”

This inspired me to assemble my few scraps of blog poetry here, in one post.  And while I’m at it, let me refer you to the amazing Poetry Foundation app here, which is basically “Poetry Songza”.

Click on the pieces to expand them.

 

the clock

 

this wall of words biggreen runs the game 6deep as a hazel bay

HAIKUtrynottothinksomuch

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 21, 2014 by in haiku too, it's only words.
