Think Anew, Act Anew

observations and opinion

I don’t know how I know


I don’t know how I know

You bend like a birch

Shine silver in the moonlight

Straighten tall to see


The sun, let it soak

Your skin in drops of sunshine

Dance in the brisk breeze


Let the air wash your

Face with the scent of the dew

You are small, yet your


Grace makes you strong, your

Branches long to touch the blue

Bottom of the sky


Yes I know there are

Times you yearn to cry, but I 

Don't know how I know
Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 20, 2017 by in haiku too, what is this thing called love?.
